The Catholic University of America

Psychology Club

The Psychology Club, recently founded in 2013, is open to all Psychology majors, minors, and students interested in the field. The purpose of the Psych Club is to promote the understanding of psychology in everyday life, to facilitate interaction among students interested in learning about psychology, and to raise student awareness of mental health issues. In addition, this club works to bring attention to activities and achievements of the CUA Psychology Department.

For more information, see https://nest.cua.edu/organization/psychclub and/or contact one of the current officers for 2015-2016:

President: Lindsay Summers (59summers@cardinalmail.cua.edu)

Vice-President: Kaitlyn Casey (41casey@cardinalmail.cua.edu)

Secretary: Elizabeth Mendoza (64mendoza@cardinalmail.cua.edu)

Treasurer: Conor Wilson (94wilson@cardinalmail.cua.edu)

Service Chair:  Rosa Heryak (18heryak@cardinalmail.cua.edu)

Peer Mentor Program Chair: Margaux Arieta (06arieta@cardinalmail.cua.edu)